Congratulations Class of 2020!

alumni video

As we say congratulations to Class of 2020 throughout the coming week as part of our virtual celebrations; alumni from across the world share their good wishes and words of encouragement to our student leavers. 

Well done Class of 2020!

Thanks go to the following alumni contributors who have supported this lock-down community project:

  • Trudy Norris-Grey (BA Business Studies, 1983)
  • Nilesh Patel (BSc Chemical Engineering, 1983)
  • Nigel Walker OBE (MBA, 2000)
  • Behnaz Aktar (BA (Hons)  Communication Studies, 2001)
  • Merlin Crossingham (BA (Hons) Film & Photography (Animation), 1996)
  • Jasmine Seaforth (BSc (Hons) Renewable Energy Systems, 2017)
  • Dr Grigorios Fragkos (PhD Computer & Information Security, 2011)
  • Dr Simone Lowthe-Thomas (MSc Environmental & Conservation Management, 1999)
  • Kevin Gibbs (MSc Management, 2016)
  • Kim Hallwood (MBA, 2010)
  • Joao Sacramento (MSc Advanced Performance Football Coaching, 2012)
  • Marco Marenghi (HND Animation, 1997)

#community #alumni #InternationalAlumni #featured