Recruitment System scheduled maintenance dates

At times the recruitment system will be unavailable due to essential maintenance as scheduled by our supplier. The upcoming scheduled maintenance periods are:

From Until
Wednesday 17th August 2022, 7am Friday 19th August, 5pm
Saturday 20th August 2022, 7am Saturday 20th August 2022, 12 noon
Saturday 24th September 2022, 7am Saturday 24th September 2022, 12 noon
Friday 14th October 2022, 5pm Monday 17th October 2022, 9am
Saturday 22nd October 2022, 7am Saturday 22nd October 2022, 12 noon
Friday 11th November 2022, 5pm Monday 14th November 2022, 9am
Saturday 26th November 2022, 7am Saturday 26th November 2022, 12 noon
Friday 24th December 2022, 7am Friday 24th December 2022, 12 noon