Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term

Monday 18 September 2017 – Term begins with enrolment/induction
 
Monday 25 September 2017 – Teaching begins

Friday 15 December 2017 – Term ends

Spring Term

Monday 8 January 2018 – Term begins

Friday 23 March 2018 – Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 – Term begins

Friday 1 June 2018 – Term ends


Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term

Monday 17 September 2018 – Term begins with enrolment/induction

Monday 24 September 2018 - Teaching begins

Friday 14 December 2018 – Term ends


Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019 – Term begins Friday 5 April 2019 – Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 29 April 2019 – Term begins Friday 7 June 2019 – Term ends