Contact Us

Icon: Campus MapUniversity of South Wales
CF37 1DL
Pontypridd

Telephone: 03455 76 01 01 

Campus Locations 

Staff Directory


Gallwch gysylltu â’r Brifysgol yn y Gymraeg neu yn Saesneg.
You can contact the University in Welsh or English.

Glyntaff

Other numbers and links

Useful numbers

General Enquiries

03455 76 01 01 


Accommodation

01443 482044 

accom@southwales.ac.uk

Website


Alumni Relations and Development 

alumni@southwales.ac.uk


Careers - job searches, CVs, applications, interviews and advertising vacancies

careers@southwales.ac.uk


Certificates – new, confirmation of awards and copies of certificates

paststudents@southwales.ac.uk


Conference facilities and events

01443 482002

events@southwales.ac.uk


Course Enquiries and Admissions - UK

03455 76 77 78

I have already applied to study at USW

I have a course enquiry and have not applied to study at USW

I want to order a prospectus


Course Enquiries and Admissions International and EU

Telephone: +44(0)1443 654450

I have already applied to study at USW

I have an enquiry about a course and have not applied to study at USW


Estates

03455 76 01 01


Examinations

exams@southwales.ac.uk


Faculty Contacts

03455 76 01 01


Fees - Fees for a particular course or to discuss payment options.

revenue@southwales.ac.uk


Freedom of Information

freedomofinformation@southwales.ac.uk

Graduation Ceremonies

graduation@southwales.ac.uk


Immigration & International Advice

01443 482083

international.support@southwales.ac.uk 


IT Customer Support 

01443 482882

Most new student queries can be resolved by looking at our Getting Started pages, where you can find information about induction timetables, enrolment and much more.


Jobs

hradministration@southwales.ac.uk 

01443 482021


Job references for past / current students

03455 76 01 01


Library Services

Website


Money

money@southwales.ac.uk

scholarships@southwales.ac.uk


Open Day Enquiries

03455 76 77 78

+44(0)1443 654450 from the EU 

Contact Form

Website


Press Enquiries

03455 76 06 03 

Out of hours (media enquiries only) - 07736 660 538

Non-urgent press enquiries: press@southwales.ac.uk

Website


Research Enquiries

gro@southwales.ac.uk


Sport

USW Sport Park:  01443 654747

Treforest Sport Centre: 01443 482681


Student Support

03455 76 01 01


Students' Union

studunion@southwales.ac.uk