Honorary Fellows

The University awards Honorary Fellowships and Honorary Doctorates to distinguished individuals who have a connection with USW, South Wales, or have made an outstanding contribution to society in their chosen field.

Recent recipients include Grammy award-winning songwriter Amy Wadge, international rugby referee Nigel Owens and fashion designer Jeff Banks, to name just a few.